Board of Directors & Staff

Our Board Members

Executive Director  –  Michelle Bernth, MS

President  – Dr. Kevin Biermann, Biermann Eye Health
Vice-President – Franci Schwartz, retired
Secretary  – Alouise Marschel, Warren County Title
Treasurer  –  Josh Scott, Schraer Heating and Cooling



Elaine Auch, College United Methodist Church
Carrie Bolm
Heidi Box-Halleman
Jennie Bueneman
Bob Fischbach, retired
Jennifer Frye, Compass Health
Karen Gladieux, The Bearded Seal
Brian Gleize, Scott Agency
Deborah Linke, Warren County R-3 School District
Rev. Andrew Lovins, Frieden’s United Church of Christ
Phil Reid, Westbound Real Estate


Meet Our Staff

Michelle Bernth–Executive Director
Randa Taylor–Director of Finance and Operations
Chris Miller–Director of Sales, AGAPE Thrift
Phil Marshall–Manager, Food Pantry & Logistics
Tiffany Rebura–Program Manager
Abby Cortes–Office and Volunteer Manager